• VISITING HOURS For Parent 2:00 pm TO 3:00 pm For more information contact on 07325-257444

VMC Members

    KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BURHANPUR               YEAR -2017-18 Designation Existing approved V.M.C
1 Chairman Mr . Deepak Singh  (IAS)
2 Nomincee Chairman Mr. M.L. Arya  (ADM)
3 Two Eminent academic person Atik Ali Sayyed,
Principal , Girls govt G.H. School, Burhanpur
2. Sh. Pranveer Singh Sisodia, Principal, Govt. H.School Burhanpur
4 An eminent person of The area known for Outstanding work in the Field of culture Mr. Santosh Parihar, Poet
5 Two Parents of the childern studying in school Mr. Manoj Kashyap
Ms. Shubh Class II
6 Smt. Renu Nimbhore
Ms. Ansh Nimbhore (VIII)
7 An eminent Medical Doctor of the area 1. Dr. B.D. Gattani
2.   Mrs. Kratika Tarwala
8 A Representive of SC/ST Belonging to class I Service, if Avaibale not a Member of minority cimmunity Mr. Deepak Bawaskar, NIC, Collectore office Burhanpur
9 A Teacher Representative Mr. Vikas Mishra (TGT, WE)
10 Principal of the KV Member -Com -Secretary Smt. C. Pargi Principal KV Burhanpur
11 Co-opetd Member Mrs. Monika Jaiswal
12 Chairman of CGEWC
13 Technical Engineer B.S. Bhusari, SSE, PWI Railway Burhanpur

Designed, developed & hosted by HUTECH TECHNOLOGIES

social_media_backdrops_820_x312_pxEng social_media_backdrops_820_x312_pxHindi